North Orange County United Teachers

A coalition of teachers from Brea, Fullerton, La Habra, and Buena Park

North Orange County United Teachers
749 S. Brea Blvd.
Brea, CA  92821
NOCUT Leadership and Contacts

The NOCUT Board of Directors is elected from members at large from the associated chapters of the UniServ.  Membership and candidacy for a board position is open to anyone within the five represented chapters.  The primary purpose of the Board of Directors to guide the direction and policy of the UniServ in a fashion that is both representative of CTA/NEA, and beneficial for each of the member UniServ chapters.  Below you will find the contact information for both the NOCUT office staff, who assists the NOCUT Board in their day-to-day business, as well as our elected officers.

Office Staff:

Executive Director:  Jesse Tangk - Ext. 106
Office Staff:  Barbara-Maxine Hattan - Ext. 101
Office Staff:  Rosemary Bim Bakotich - Ext. 102

Governance Contacts:

President:  Karla Turner
Vice President:  John Marvin
Secretary:  Pattie Romero
Treasurer:  Dave Bainter